RBC Wealth Management, Private Banking - Regional Vice Presidents

Region Name Email Address
British Columbia Inde Sumal inde.sumal@rbc.com 1055 W Georgia St, 5th Floor, Vancouver
Alberta Jeff Young jeff.young@rbc.com 335 8th Ave SW - 3rd Floor, Calgary
Manitoba, Saskatchewan & Ontario North West Rod Whitfield rod.whitfield@rbc.com 220 Portage Ave – Suite 200, Winnipeg
Ontario North East Louise Summers louise.summers@rbc.com 50 O'Connor Street, 9th Floor, Suite 915, Ottawa
Ontario South West Michelle Duke michelle.duke@rbc.com 279 Lakeshore Rd E, Oakville
Greater Toronto Region Jennifer Muir jennifer.muir@rbc.com 4 Robert Speck Pkwy, Suite 1040, Mississauga
Toronto Christina Dorey-Gray christina.dorey-gray@rbc.com 200 Bay Street, South Tower, 10th Floor, Toronto
Quebec Rosie Caputo rosie.caputo@rbc.com 1 Place Ville Marie, 6th Floor, Suite 600, Montreal
Atlantic Tracy Saarloos tracy.saarloss@rbc.com 5161 George St, 4th Floor, Halifax